Access Keys:

Clea Primary School, Keady
School will remain closed to pupils Monday 23rd March.
open new window

Child Protection & Safeguarding Team


Safeguarding Team in Clea PS


Designated Teacher for Child Protection

Mrs Clara Duffy (Principal)


Deputy Designated Teachers for Child Protection 

Mrs A McArdle & Mrs Catherine Gallagher 


Designated Board of Governor for Child Protection

Mr Pierce Fox


Chairperson of Board of Governors

Mrs B Casey