Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady
 

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

23rd Nov 2021
Our P5/6 class celebrated the end...
 
 
 
23rd Nov 2021
Mrs Duffy’s P6/7 class used...
 
 
 
 
20th Nov 2021
It was all happening this week...
 
 
 
12th Nov 2021
P2/3 loved their first session...
 
 
 
11th Nov 2021
More gaelige on the go in rang...
 
 
 
 
11th Nov 2021
Afterschool hip hop fun in the...
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

 
 
 
 

Farewell to P7 class of 20/21

 

Farewell to the P7s of class 20/21

 
 
 

Access to work

Mrs & Mrs Catherine and Brian Cullen have kindly offered their offices to accommodate Clea P.S. pupils and parents experiencing difficulty with internet access or printing facilities during the home school period and lock down.

If you would like some support please contact Catherine Cullen on

02837 531340 or 07515910233

Clea PS Christmas Celebration 2020

 

P2 Christmas Nativity

 

Fund Raising

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas (School closes at 12pm)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Thursday, 6th January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Friday, 7th January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Please note dates and times are subject to change.