Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady
School will remain closed to pupils Monday 23rd March.
open new window
pause
play

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

 
 
18th Mar 2020
All the boys and girls in Clea...
 
 
 
16th Mar 2020
Clea P.S. will not open for pupils...
 
 
 
 
8th Mar 2020
With the increase in cases of the...
 
 
 
 
28th Feb 2020
Congratulations to Aoife-Mae Flanagan...
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

 
 

A Day in the life of Clea 18/19

 

Farewell to the class of 2019

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 31st March 2020
After-School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
After Schools Soccer (Extra date for cancelled session )
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Break (School closed for pupils)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.