Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady
Sponsored Activity Fun Day- Friday 18th Oct
open new window
pause
play

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

14th Oct 2019
The children were really enjoying...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2019
The terrible rain on Monday didn’t...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2019
P3 really enjoyed visiting the...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2019
The Reception and P1 class were...
 
 
 
5th Oct 2019
Reception to P3 had a great session...
 
 
 
 
3rd Oct 2019
The P6/7 class linked their topic...
 
 
 
1st Oct 2019
Primary three have been investigating...
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

 

A Day in the life of Clea 18/19

 

Farewell to the class of 2019

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 17th October 2019
P2: Designed To Move with Daniel
Maths Week
Burns' After School Hip-Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Friday, 18th October 2019
Activity Fun Day (In aid of Outdoor Play Resources)
Maths Week
Monday, 21st October 2019
After-School Gaelic with Aaron Boyle (P4-P7: 3pm-4pm )
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Burns' After School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Burns' After School Hip-Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Monday, 28th October 2019
Halloween Break (School Closed for pupils)
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Halloween Break (School Closed for pupils)
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Halloween Break (School Closed for pupils)
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Halloween Break (School Closed for pupils)
Friday, 1st November 2019
Halloween Break (School Closed for pupils)
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Burns' After School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Burns' After School Hip-Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
Burns' After School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 14th November 2019
Burns' After School Hip-Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.