Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

 
 
4th Dec 2019
On behalf of our partner school,...
 
 
 
 
 
 
28th Nov 2019
We would like to thank the Mone...
 
 
 
27th Nov 2019
As our after-school hip hop sessions...
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

 
 

A Day in the life of Clea 18/19

 

Farewell to the class of 2019

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 23rd December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Friday, 27th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Monday, 30th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Friday, 3rd January 2020
Christmas Holidays (School Closed for pupils)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.