Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

20th Feb 2020
The boys and girls in P6/7 explored...
 
 
 
 
20th Feb 2020
On Thursday 13th of February pupils...
 
 
 
20th Feb 2020
A massive well done to Sally McKee...
 
 
 
 
12th Feb 2020
We had lots of fun this afternoon...
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

 
 

A Day in the life of Clea 18/19

 

Farewell to the class of 2019

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 25th February 2020
After-School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 27th February 2020
After-School Hip Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
After-School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 5th March 2020
After-School Hip Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 10th March 2020
After-School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 12th March 2020
P2 Class Assembly - All Welcome (10.00am)
After-School Hip Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Friday, 13th March 2020
Green Day (Wear something Green - Β£1 for Charity)
Monday, 16th March 2020
School Closed for pupils
Tuesday, 17th March 2020
St Patrick's Day (School closed for pupils)
Thursday, 19th March 2020
After-School Hip Hop (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 24th March 2020
After-School Soccer (P1-P3: 2pm-3pm.. P4-P7: 3pm-4pm)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.